Recently, due to a problem with our website server, CJI did not receive some of the course registration requests submitted online from July 9 – July 22. Once the problem was discovered, we worked with our website provider and resolved the issue.

The issue affected only a limited number of registrations and CJI staff members are diligently working to process these registrations. If you registered for a class during these dates and did not receive a confirmation within several days following your registration, please contact us so we can take care of you.

LAW ENFORCEMENT MANAGEMENT:
Stacy Huchingson / 501-570-8078 / smhuchingson@cji.edu

CRIME SCENE, ILLICIT DRUGS, FORENSIC SCIENCES:
Donnie Reddick / 501-570-8097 / dmreddick@cji.edu

ARKANSAS PRESCRIPTION DRUG/OPIOID OVERDOSE PREVENTION PROGRAM
Ariel Farrior / 501-570-8065 / ariel.jackson@cji.edu

SCHOOL SAFETY:
Ashlee Jackson / 501-570-8079 / arjackson@cji.edu

TRAFFIC SAFETY:
Amie Martin / 501-570-8036 / ammartin@cji.edu
Andrea Cherry / 501-570-8034 / accherry@cji.edu