If you are unable to register online, please download the Course Registration Request form to email in your registration. Please email your Course Registration Request form to the appropriate department listed below.

Arkansas Center for School Safety Vicki French
Computer Training Annette Tracy
Forensic Sciences Annette Tracy
Illicit Drug Initiative Matthew Modrak
Law Enforcement Management Kimberly Hendricks Jones
Traffic Safety Program Ken Slocum